Random Photos, Location 11 (within 200 km circle around Cluj-Napoca)

Together with some friends, I finally managed to select a random geo-point #11 (this time from within a 200 km circle around Cluj-Napoca) and went there and took some photos. I’ve also updated the map. Yay!

WP_008485.jpg

(I described more about what I call Random Photos here and described the pause of the project here.)

About Sorin Dolha

My passion is software development, but I also like physics.
This entry was posted in Random Photos, Travel. Bookmark the permalink.

Add a reply

