Snooker: Ding Junhui Wins!

Wow! I really didn’t expect this: last night, Ding Junhui won the UK glory playing in the snooker UK Championship final against Jogn Higgins. I admit, I would have liked better to see Higgins as the winner (as a personal preference), but anyway, congratulations Ding: you deserved this too!

I’m just sorry I couldn’t stay up to see the final games of the final, I went to sleep when the score was 7-6 for Higgins, and I think the rest was really interesting. Hopefully I could see a replay on Eurosport channel, later today.

About Sorin Dolha

My passion is software development, but I also like physics.
This entry was posted in Hobbies. Bookmark the permalink.

Add a reply

