My New Desktop Wallpaper: Hills near Batin, Cluj, Romania

This is my new desktop wallpaper (I finally got tired of the ICE train pictue that was my light since about 6 months ago):

Batin

I took this picture myself in July 2009 while I was visiting Batin village (Romanian), Unguraș commune, Cluj county, Romania. This is where my grandparents lived: the green hills are seen from the garden of their old house. A small area, somewhere near the single tree from near the center of the image and up to the forest above, was owned by them and is now owned by my mother.

About Sorin Dolha

My passion is software development, but I also like physics.
This entry was posted in Hobbies. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to My New Desktop Wallpaper: Hills near Batin, Cluj, Romania

  1. Paula says:

    Gorgeous :X

Add a reply

