Iulius Mall vs. Polus Center

Today I’ve visited Iulius Mall that has just open today in Cluj-Napoca. Comparing it with Polus Center that I visited a few days ago, I think Iulius is better in multiple ways (including by comparing Auchan hipermarket from Iulius with Carrefour from Polus). But this is of course just my opinion. Click on the links to see some pictures I’ve taken in the two malls (descriptions of pictures are in Romanian), or even better, if you are in Cluj and/or can visit the city, just take some time and go to the malls yourself – they’re both really nice places to go to!

Iulius Mall:
HPIM6110 

Polus Center:
Imag054 

About Sorin Dolha

My passion is software development, but I also like physics.
This entry was posted in Entertainment. Bookmark the permalink.

Add a reply

