Guess the Mystery Picture

What’s this? Guess the mystery picture.
 
I’ll tell you what it is a few weeks later, if I don’t find the correct answer to my question in the comments (or I will applause the correct answer, if I find it). Zâmbet

About Sorin Dolha

My passion is software development, but I also like physics.
This entry was posted in Hobbies. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Guess the Mystery Picture

  1. Tudor Turcu says:

    Well, it must be somewhere in Germany or some other neighbouring countries which have InterCityExpresses: Switzerland, Austria, France, Belgium or Netherlands..

  2. Sorin says:

    However, this picture was taken in Romania!… How could this be?🙂

  3. Tudor Turcu says:

    Interesting – the only trains I saw here with a more modern shape were the "Blue Arrow" ones (Desiro/Simemens)…

  4. Sorin says:

    Finally the answer! It is just a toy, bought from Selgros, Cluj-Napoca, Romania, running on my little table.🙂
    Here is a short video of the train toy, running.

Add a reply

